We are pleased to announce the winners of the KEF special scholarships! Students will be contacted shortly to verify award information. Quyanaa for all the great applications this year.

Glen Godfrey Sr. Memorial Scholarship – Gretchen Kelly

ExxonMobil Award – Scott Larionoff-Melovedoff

TransPac Group Natural Resources Award – Adriane Horn

Magnel Larson Drabek Scholarship – Teresa Schneider

Larry Matfay Award – Kayla Roboson

(NVA and NVPL Awards will be announced separately)

Quyanaa to all students who applied. Ataqua – we wish you a great semester!